Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (25)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.2/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-09 04:06:19

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 04/09/2015

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2015-06-04 06:44:29

No description provided

— Partner 06/04/2015

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2013-03-07 17:49:11

Rocky is very professional and courteous

— Sole Practitioner 03/07/2013

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2013-02-19 09:37:07

No description provided

— Associate 02/19/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 06:51:09

No description provided

— Partner 05/01/2015

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-25 02:00:13

No description provided

— Judge 03/25/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-23 02:10:53

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 03/23/2013

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2013-02-10 06:49:53

No description provided

— Associate 02/10/2013

lawyers
3.6 / 5.0
2013-03-24 18:38:02

Rocky is a good person & a good attorney. He demonstrates a willingness and an ability to step out into new and/or unpopular area of practice to represent the unpopular and the under served. He also knows when to ask for or seek help. I appreciate and endorse Rocky.

— Senior Associate 03/24/2013

lawyers
3.4 / 5.0
2013-03-07 21:49:42

No description provided

— Judge 03/07/2013

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 06:18:07

No description provided

— Attorney 02/19/2018

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2015-06-22 08:02:50

Mr. Ball practiced before me on occasion while I was Juvenile Judge in Warren County, Ohio. I have limited experience with Mr. Ball and it has now been approximately 3 years since I have had any professional contact with him. My responses above are limited by the minimal and time-dated experience I have had with Mr. Ball.

— Judge 06/22/2015

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2015-06-20 05:53:03

No description provided

— Judge 06/20/2015

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2013-03-07 21:13:42

No description provided

— Government Counsel 03/07/2013

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2013-02-18 10:44:36

No description provided

— Judge 02/18/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-20

I retained Nathan Little to represent me In a property damage case . He obtained a favorable settlement for me and always kept me informed and up-to-date through emails and text. I would recommend Combs, Schaefer Balland & Little to my family and friends because they display experience and skills. Nathan was also professional, positive and honest. He did what he said he was going to do.

— Client 02/20/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-16

I have found them to be very efficient and thorough in writing leases for my tenants. I have also used them to aid in estate planning.

— Client 02/16/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-15

Nathan and his team have been very professional and helpful throughout the years. He has helped on multiple property closings. We plan to continue having him as our #1 option for title closings! He's AWESOME.

— Client 02/15/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14

Our Family Choice because we know that we can trust them ! Thanks for representing us in the so many transactions that you have!

— Client 02/14/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-21

Rocky Ball is an outstanding lawyar. He's always available when you need him. Kind and compassionate. Our family would highly recommend him!

— Client 09/21/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-07

After talking to several different attorneys, Rocky was the one that actually made me feel like he was "hearing my case." He was very attentive, took notes and always got back to my calls/emails as soon as he could. I felt like I could send an email his way at anytime something crossed my mind in regards to my custody situation and he would always give a prompt answer. Highly recommended, as he'll give you his experience and keep it 100% real with his clients.

— Client 07/07/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19

Mr. Rocky helped me get my case expunged without any issues. He listened to my legal matter and provided me with he best path and solution. I highly recommend him in his areas of expertise including but not limited to Criminal law and expungement law.

— Client 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-25

He is very good at what he does.

— Client 10/25/2011

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2019-02-14

Great office to work with. I feel that Nathan has handled himself well and he has had great success on many of my cases.

— Client 02/14/2019

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2012-09-11

He was very professional and did an excellent job.

— Client 09/11/2012