Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Middletown Office

    Address

    1081 N. University Boulevard, Suite B
    Middletown, Ohio 45042

Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (46)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.6/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-31 09:38:25

No description provided

— Kevin Wilson 07/31/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20 22:32:49

Great law firm

— Connie Hom 06/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-30 17:59:34

Went in for a consultation and got all of my questions answered. Everyone was very nice. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

— Beverly Morgan 05/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-06 19:52:31

Rocky was phenomenal to work with. My wife and I felt very comfortable with him. He was very professional but took the time to really listen and care about our situation. End result was exactly what we wanted and hoped for! Without Rocky, we wouldn’t be where we are today! Thanks again Rocky! I highly recommend him to anyone needing anything with child custody situations!

— Brandon Milam 05/06/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-11 02:10:37

No description provided

— Delores Dezarn 04/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-01 09:24:37

Met with rocky ball jr. Very nice an took the time to explain everything. All around good lawyer office.

— Damen McGuire 04/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-18 14:27:21

Nathan went to court and got Guardianship of my wife quickly and has always gotten the job done. He has always been fair in keeping cost down and given me the right advice. When I call he always makes sure he calls me back as soon as he can. I can count on him to do the right thing for me. Would recommend him. Excellent lawyer.

— Lawrence Baker 02/18/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-15 12:11:02

Nathan and his team have been very professional and helpful throughout the years. He has helped on multiple property closings. We plan to continue having him as our #1 option for title closings! He's AWESOME.

— Daniel Barrera 02/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 23:55:14

You cannot ask for better folks to help you out on cases. I have had many cases filed with this office and they always do a great job. Nathan has always been reasonable with fees and answers questions without charge. The staff is very accommodating and helpful as well. Overall great experiences.

— T Bailey 02/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 22:12:25

Combs, Schaefer, Ball & Little is my hometown choice. They are trustworthy and very dependable. They do a very good job at all that they do! Thank you so much for the way that you are!

— Terri Glenn 02/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14 17:10:40

I wouldn't use anyone else! Always helpful in every situation. Trust worthy Reliable Dependable.

— Chris Halsey 02/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-09 10:26:55

Genuinely the best experience Ive ever had in any dealings involving the law and use of legal representation. Rock Ball Jr. is amazing and very professional

— D B 07/09/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-22 19:57:29

No description provided

— Evan Wirtley 09/22/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-22 00:28:56

Rocky Ball was very professional and did a great job handling my case. Thank you

— eric pearson 09/22/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-21 21:23:49

Rocky Ball is a great Lawyer. Always there when you need him. He is kind and compassionate to his client! A+!!

— ShesAllDIVA 09/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-21 19:01:08

I had the pleasure of working with Ed Schaefer from this firm last year and highly recommend him. He was a great help working with me on a bankruptcy that I had to endure. Ed was pleasant and professional and made it very painless to get everything done and ready to file. I highly recommend him and the firm for any and all legal matters you may have or need. Ed was a Professional, trustworthy, honest guy and a pleasure to work with.

— Jeff Anderson 09/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-21 18:12:34

I have the pleasure working with Nathan Little and Natalie Lukas on recovering the expenditure of cleaning up, repair, and reconstruct a rental property that was destroyed by the previous tenants. Nathan is professional in explaining the steps of the process, the filing procedures, what is allowed in the claim, and the chance of recovering the already incurred cost. Natalie is very responsive in responding to my inquiries, thorough in her explanation, and detailed in keeping track of the repayments. Nathan and Natalie turned a very bad situation into a salvageable and manageable one. Thank you Nathan and Natalie.

— Thuy Nguyen 09/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12 17:29:42

I have had the pleasure of working Nathan Little and Ed Schaefer from this law firm. On three separate totally different situations . One being saving me a large sum of money that a gentleman was days away from getting from me. Nathan worked fast , efficient, and effective, keeping me informed every step of the way. Nathan doesn't just tell you the lawyer lingo to get your business he states the facts , the good, bad, and ugly. You always know your options. He made a horrible situation a positive outcome for my family! I can't say enough about him and his staff. I highly recommend this firm for any situation you may have.

— Dianah Black 09/12/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-24 10:39:09

Thank you Atty. Nathan Little and his paralegal Natalie Lukas!! I appreciate the hard work and diligence you both performed which resulted in my family winning our case. We are so impressed with the attention to detail with our issue, the professionalism and the discretion exhibited regarding our case. Your law firm rocks! Thank you again!

— Roe Breckenridge 08/24/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-18 12:53:37

I had the pleasure of working with Rocky Ball to help us resolve an issue with a former landlord who was refusing to return our deposit. Rocky handled this situation with such precision that we were beyond impressed. Rocky not only sent a letter to the landlord informing him of the violations he has made, but kept us up to date on everything. Rocky is incredibly efficient, polite and works incredibly hard to make sure you are treated fairly as his client. I cannot recommend Rocky highly enough! He is truly an incredible lawyer!

— AndySarah Campbell 10/18/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-31 23:20:25

Thank you for everything Rocky!!! You are awesome!!! Mandy Callahan n Bryan McAbee

— Mandy Callahan 08/31/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-09 04:06:19

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 04/09/2015

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2015-06-04 06:44:29

No description provided

— Partner 06/04/2015

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2013-03-07 17:49:11

Rocky is very professional and courteous

— Sole Practitioner 03/07/2013

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2013-02-19 09:37:07

No description provided

— Associate 02/19/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 06:51:09

No description provided

— Partner 05/01/2015

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-25 02:00:13

No description provided

— Judge 03/25/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-23 02:10:53

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 03/23/2013

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2013-02-10 06:49:53

No description provided

— Associate 02/10/2013

lawyers
3.6 / 5.0
2013-03-24 18:38:02

Rocky is a good person & a good attorney. He demonstrates a willingness and an ability to step out into new and/or unpopular area of practice to represent the unpopular and the under served. He also knows when to ask for or seek help. I appreciate and endorse Rocky.

— Senior Associate 03/24/2013

lawyers
3.4 / 5.0
2013-03-07 21:49:42

No description provided

— Judge 03/07/2013

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2018-02-19 06:18:07

No description provided

— Attorney 02/19/2018

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2015-06-22 08:02:50

Mr. Ball practiced before me on occasion while I was Juvenile Judge in Warren County, Ohio. I have limited experience with Mr. Ball and it has now been approximately 3 years since I have had any professional contact with him. My responses above are limited by the minimal and time-dated experience I have had with Mr. Ball.

— Judge 06/22/2015

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2015-06-20 05:53:03

No description provided

— Judge 06/20/2015

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2013-03-07 21:13:42

No description provided

— Government Counsel 03/07/2013

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2013-02-18 10:44:36

No description provided

— Judge 02/18/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-20

I retained Nathan Little to represent me In a property damage case . He obtained a favorable settlement for me and always kept me informed and up-to-date through emails and text. I would recommend Combs, Schaefer Balland & Little to my family and friends because they display experience and skills. Nathan was also professional, positive and honest. He did what he said he was going to do.

— Client 02/20/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-16

I have found them to be very efficient and thorough in writing leases for my tenants. I have also used them to aid in estate planning.

— Client 02/16/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-15

Nathan and his team have been very professional and helpful throughout the years. He has helped on multiple property closings. We plan to continue having him as our #1 option for title closings! He's AWESOME.

— Client 02/15/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-14

Our Family Choice because we know that we can trust them ! Thanks for representing us in the so many transactions that you have!

— Client 02/14/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-21

Rocky Ball is an outstanding lawyar. He's always available when you need him. Kind and compassionate. Our family would highly recommend him!

— Client 09/21/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-07

After talking to several different attorneys, Rocky was the one that actually made me feel like he was "hearing my case." He was very attentive, took notes and always got back to my calls/emails as soon as he could. I felt like I could send an email his way at anytime something crossed my mind in regards to my custody situation and he would always give a prompt answer. Highly recommended, as he'll give you his experience and keep it 100% real with his clients.

— Client 07/07/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19

Mr. Rocky helped me get my case expunged without any issues. He listened to my legal matter and provided me with he best path and solution. I highly recommend him in his areas of expertise including but not limited to Criminal law and expungement law.

— Client 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-25

He is very good at what he does.

— Client 10/25/2011

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2019-02-14

Great office to work with. I feel that Nathan has handled himself well and he has had great success on many of my cases.

— Client 02/14/2019

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2012-09-11

He was very professional and did an excellent job.

— Client 09/11/2012